Reviews

8.7
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.8
Property Location
8.1
Facilities
8.2
Staff
9.3
Value
9.2

Reviews

    Jason
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 19, 2018

    Great staff and clean rooms

    Lynette Mollette
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 7, 2018
    Owners were great. We had a wonderful stay. Good price for the room. Quiet place to stay.
    Out of Town visitor
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    September 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    William 1066
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 3, 2018
    Its just a small town. Not much going on. Gas up before you get to Parsons, as the stations here overvalue their petrol.
    This is an older motel which has renovated nicely and tried to keep things modern and clean. Very private setting for the rooms and away from the main traffic street. Was pretty quiet and the bed was comfortable. Also really liked the old fashioned key: what a blast from the past.
    Eric
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    August 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 26, 2018
    Located at a place where the 10 mile radius had no signal or mobile data
    Friendly staff, good internet, clean location
    James
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kimberly
    br

    Review Score

    5.8
    August 19, 2018

    I was happy to have a place to stay but would likely not stay there again.

    It was a long way from the interstate. I felt a little unsafe, but mostly because It was in the middle of no where and it felt like security was lacking. I ended up being fine-but as a solo traveler with my dog, he barked at things outside a few times which is not like him-it had a creepy vibe.
    I was glad to be able to bring my dog.
    Tracie
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    victoria
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 6, 2018
    The staff was super friendly! Told us about the good restaurants in town. Let us check in before our time without a problem. Super clean felt like I was at home. Would stay there again!
    Lynda Yeates
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    June 28, 2018

    Clean room and friendly owner.

    The location is a little rough looking. A mechanic shop in front of property hurts the looks of it.
    Room was clean and owner super nice and helpful.
    Sheri
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    June 27, 2018

    Looks can be deceiving

    No breakfast
    Seperate little building with room (looked liked the 50's). Nice clean, quiet room. Beds were comfy. Interiors updated. Very nice stay.
    Steve
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 21, 2018

    Enjoyed our stay. Next time we hope to stay longer.

    Owner was very friendly! Slept like a dream!
    Seline
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paul
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 4, 2018

    I wish I'd have checked out google earth street view first.

    I didn't like the RED painted trim against the very white walls. I didn't like the idea that I'd paid in advance before arriving and seeing the location and caliber of the motel. The driveway, which was in great need of repair, was shared with an automotive shop with cars all over the place. Very disappointing. No wonder it said I couldn't cancel with full payment. When my wife and I pulled up, our hearts sank. I was late in seeing Google earth street view. My fault.
    the room was freshly painted with relatively new carpet and tile.
    Southernstud91
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 20, 2018
    Peace and quiet not alot of noise or distraction
    Location,
    Joshua Greer
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 16, 2018
    Room are nice staff was great
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sharon
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 25, 2018

    It was nice, simple, and clean.

    The bed was stiff but it probably was new.
    The cleanliness and simplicity. The room was newly remodeled. I also liked the privacy.
    Jeremiah
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 8, 2018

    Best surprise once we entered the room

    Looks like a little junky from outside. But owners are currently fixing it up. There is a small garage in front that has some wrecked cars sitting around.
    Most comfortable bed I ever slept in at any hotel.
Loading reviews...