This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.8 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.9
Property Location
8.2
Facilities
8.3
Staff
9.4
Value
9.3
Reviews
    Lauren
    us
    8.8
    January 16, 2018
    Nice simple and effective
    Bathroom was small
    Had a microwave and fridge. Heating worked great
    Natasha
    us
    9.2
    January 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Larry
    us
    6.2
    December 26, 2017
    Quiet and convenient
    Room too small for king bed. Leave chair and remove love seat Place a small table and mirror by bathroom door and a light for hair and makeup, etc Bathroom mirror needs to be lower Need a bit larger sink space Need electrical outlet in bathroom
    Heating unit quiet. Area quiet Staff nice and helpful
    James
    us
    10
    December 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    carl
    us
    10
    December 4, 2017
    Excellent and relaxing
    Nothing.
    The owner was very helpful and polite. Clean and comfy rooms. Will return for another stay.
    Deana Irvin
    us
    8.3
    November 28, 2017
    Surrounding area was a little concerning looking
    Very clean and super friendly
    James
    us
    10
    November 27, 2017
    Gooddeal
    Needs clothes hangers,channel guide
    Clean,cheap,connected
    Anthony
    us
    10
    November 14, 2017
    Amazingly great
    Everything was great
    Nick was amazing and very friendly. When we come back we will stay here again!
    Shawn Burton
    us
    10
    November 8, 2017
    You won't be disappointed.
    Room was newly remodeled and very very clean.
    joseph
    us
    7.9
    October 10, 2017
    For a overnight no frills solo stay. You can't beat the price. If I was wit
    Room had a musty smell. Not real bad but noticeable.
    Price was very low. Comfortable bed. Clean room. Coffee machine and TV. WiFi didn't work for me.I think Mobile doesn't have good coverage in Parson.
    Gary
    us
    10
    October 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gary
    us
    9.2
    October 2, 2017
    Property is a work in progress. New owner doing lots of improvements. Clean and comfortable.
    James
    us
    10
    September 26, 2017
    Parking lot could use improvement but it's ok
    Clean/excellent wi-fi service
    Dell
    us
    8.8
    September 25, 2017
    Pleasantly surprised at cost/hospitality of staff; wish owners best wishes for success.
    Front office needs to be rehabed; as it is, leaves a very bad, unfortunate impression. Parking lot needs to be paved. Recommend some sort of hand rails or grab bars in tub.
    I appreciated the honesty of the staff who explained that they had only owned the property 1 year and were rehabing it as possible; showed us the room before we checked in Room was very clean, and comfortable. Very good value for money.
    QualityFrog
    us
    10
    September 2, 2017
    Clean comfortable room. Friendly people. Good value.
    terra
    us
    5.8
    August 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Seline Tatum
    us
    10
    August 29, 2017
    Everything was good
    They upgraded my room for free. I needed an iron an they were quick to help. I will book again when I go back
    Laura
    us
    10
    August 17, 2017
    We had a great stay at Parsons Inn with friendly staff.
    We stayed at the Parsons inn for the first time this weekend I was very satisfied with the room and how clean everything was. I will certainly book them again. This hotel is right in downtown and close to a lot of restaurant's and things to do. Wifi was great 10+++ Highly recommended staying here if your planning to come to this city.
    elva
    us
    4.6
    August 14, 2017
    Room was very small. I will not be back.
    Price.
    militza
    us
    10
    August 10, 2017
    Comfy, cozy and clean....5 Stars!!!!!!
    The only complaint I have is that there was no ice machine. My wife is diabetic and needed to keep her insulin on ice. But the mini-fridge was new so it worked out just fine.
    Our room was exceptionally clean and comfy. The Owners were onsite and very nice. They saw to it that we had everything we needed even before we arrived. Everything in the room was new so our stay was great. We look forward to visiting again in the very near future. Highly recommended!!!!
Loading reviews...
Close